This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
( A Government of India Enterprise )

102 years of Excellence
in Nation Building

Senior Management

Shri Debasish Paul

Executive Director (Projects)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • debasish.paul@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Suprakash Chattopadhya

Executive Director (Corporate Service)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • suprakash.chattopadhya@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Saugata Mitra

General Manager (Business Development)
  • (033)
    2666-9131-38/2666-7327
  • saugata.mitra@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Tapas Saha

General Manager (Engineering)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • tapas.saha@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Debasis Das

Group General Manager (Strategic Business Unit-I)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • debasis.das@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Gurmukh Singh

General Manager (Co-Ordination-North)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • gurmukh.singh@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Chanchal Kumar Mukherjee

Group General Manager (Strategic Business Unit-II)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • chanchal.mukherjee@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Biswajit Chakraborty

Group General Manager (Strategic Business Unit-III)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • biswajit.chakraborty@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Rakesh Kumar Malhotra

General Manager (North East)
  • 8473079210, 7086813924
  • rakesh.malhotra@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Sanjay Paul

General Manager (Works)
  • (033) 2666-9131-38/2666-7327
  • sanjay.paul@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharyya

General Manager (Projects) Barmer
  • 09122986442
  • sanjoy.bhattacharyya@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Ramesh Sharma

General Manager (Strategic Business Unit-V)
  • 07903914945
  • ramesh.sharma@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Biswajit Ghosh

General Manager (NSPC-Rourkela)
  • 0674-3570009
  • biswajit.ghosh67@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Prasanta Saha

General Manager (East)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • prasanta1.saha@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Daipayan Ghosh

General Manager (EPC)/Head SBU-VII
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • daipayan.ghosh@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Abhijit Roy

General Manager (Human Resource)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • abhijit.roy@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Thangavelu Ravi

General Manager (South)
  • (044)
    2431-2480/1149
  • t.ravi@bridgeroof.co.in

Smt. Jayanti Raha

General Manager (Design)
  • (033) 2666-9131-38/2666-7327
  • jayanti.raha@bridgeroof.co.in

Smt. Namrata Mehta

General Manager (Corporate Planning)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • namrata.mehta@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Bipin Srivastava

General Manager (Vizag)
  • 07730058438
  • bipin.srivastava@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Rajat Bhattacherjee

General Manager (Strategic Business Unit-VIII)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • rajat.bhattacherjee@bridgeroof.co.in

Shri Barun Kanti Das

Chief Information Technology Officer (CITO)
  • (033) 2217-4469 to 4473,
    2217-4053/4054/4056
  • barunkanti.das@bridgeroof.co.in