This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

ब्रिज एण्ड रूफ कम्पनी (इंडिया) लिमिटेड

BRIDGE AND ROOF COMPANY (INDIA) LIMITED

(भारत सरकार का एक उद्यम) / (A Government of India Enterprise)
Founation Day logo
105 year Rastra Nirmad logo gif

Senior Management

Shri Rajesh Kumar
Executive Director (Finance)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • singla.1971@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Tapas Saha
Group General Manager
(Corporate Services)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • tapas.saha@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Gurmukh Singh
Group General Manager
(Co-ordination Power)
  • (011)4108-6086
  • gurmukh.singh@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Debasis Das
Group General Manager/ Head(SBU-I)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • debasis.das@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Chanchal Kr. Mukherjee
Group General Manager/ Head(SBU-II)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • chanchal.mukherjee@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Sanjay Paul
General Manager(Works)/
Head(SBU-III)
  • (033) 2666-9131
  • sanjay.paul@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharyya
General Manager (Engineering)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • sanjoy.bhattacharyya@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Ramesh Sharma
General Manager/ Head(SBU-V)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • ramesh.sharma@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Prasanta Saha
General Manager(East)/ Head(SBU-VI)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • prasanta1.saha@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Abhijit Roy
General Manager
(Human Resources)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • abhijit.roy@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Biswajit Ghosh
General Manager (Projects) Ernakulam
  • biswajit.ghosh67@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Daipayan Ghosh
General Manager(EPC)/ Head(SBU-VII)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • daipayan.ghosh@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Thangavelu Ravi
General Manager(South)/
Head(SBU-VIII)
  • (044)2431-2480
  • t.ravi@bridgeroof.co.in
Smt. Jayanti Raha
General Manager (Design)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • jayanti.raha@bridgeroof.co.in
Smt. Namrata Mehta
General Manager (Corporate Planning)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • namrata.mehta@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Bipin Srivastava
General Manager (Projects) Vizag
  • bipin.srivastava@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Rajat Bhattacherjee
General Manager (Railway Projects)
  • rajat.bhattacherjee@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Neeraj Shankar Srivastava
General Manager(West)/
Head(SBU-IX)
  • (022)4915-5555
  • ns.srivastava@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Abhijit Roy Goswami
General Manager (North)/
Head (SBU-X)
  • abhijit.rgoswami@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Debasis Mukhopadhyay
General Manager (Commercial)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • debasis.mukhopadhyay@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Barun Kanti Das
General Manager 
(Information Technology)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • barunkanti.das@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Jayanta Biswas
Head (Corporate Quality & Safety)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • jayanta.biswas@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Nayan Ghosh
Head (SBU-Electrical)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • nayan.ghosh@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Pijus Kanti Ghosh
Head (SBU-IV)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • pijuskanti.ghosh@bridgeroof.co.in
Shri Sandip Ray
Head (SBU-IA)
  • (033)2217-2108
  • sandip.ray@bridgeroof.co.in